BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
BMWi3PL
    Beiträge: 4
    Registriert: Do 7. Dez 2017, 15:18

folder Fr 8. Dez 2017, 12:02

I have same problem - IP conflict between motherboard and touchscreen.

How did you solve this?

I got "factory" settings:

IP-Adress: 192.168.0.101
Subnet mask: 255.255.255.0
Standard gataway: 192.168.0.132
DNS: 192.168.0.1

After update - this IP details doesn't work.

Here is the link to my dropbox folder with movie, which shows how looks update process: https://www.dropbox.com/home/WALLBOX?pr ... izacji.MOV
The IP problem you can see at 9min 52 sec.
Anzeige

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
sengewald
    Beiträge: 145
    Registriert: Mi 11. Mai 2016, 09:01
    Wohnort: Besseringen, germany

folder Fr 8. Dez 2017, 14:34

Hi,
if 192.168.0.101 is the IP of your Wallbox, it is very likely that this also is in the IP Range of your DHCP Server.
Solution 1) For "technical" people: open your Router Webinterface and configure your DHCP Server in that way that it does not include the IP of your Wallbox.

Solution 2) Change the IP address of your Wallbox to maybe 192.168.0.8 or lets say 192.168.0.211(both just examples), so either very low or very high. In both cases it is very likely that there is no IP conflict anymore.

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
BMWi3PL
    Beiträge: 4
    Registriert: Do 7. Dez 2017, 15:18

folder Sa 9. Dez 2017, 00:03

I don't have any DHCP server here.

Maybe I didn't write everything clearly enough.
My wallbox is not connected to IT connection or any different ways to Internet.

After update - touchscreen can't find a way to connect with motherboard - that's why it needs to get motherboard IP.
I wrote it wrong - writing about "IP conflict" - I should write about "missing IP"

Do you think is there any way to find motherboard IP?
Is there any address section which I should try for sure like your example from 192.168.0.8 to 192.168.0.211?

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
sengewald
    Beiträge: 145
    Registriert: Mi 11. Mai 2016, 09:01
    Wohnort: Besseringen, germany

folder Mi 13. Dez 2017, 10:40

Hmm,
sorry this sounds like a real "hardware" problem.
Like i always tell to my clients here, there is no magic button "make it work".

And there is nothing to setup in the Wallbox to fix this problem, as far as i know.

The best way to get service from BMW is to call the Hotline through the I3 Teleservice.
They know very well how to handle problems with BMW Wallboxes.
At least here in germany.

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
Benutzeravatar
    secuder
    Beiträge: 472
    Registriert: Di 29. Dez 2015, 20:59

folder Mi 13. Dez 2017, 12:06

Poolcrack hat geschrieben: [...]Ich habe meinen i3 trotzdem mit dem CCS Stecker eingesteckt, die Säule startete die Ladung (blau). Nach dem Ladevorgang war die dann auf dauergrün. Wollte mir nur bisher niemand glauben. :? :)
iOnier hat geschrieben:Wahrscheinlich hatte vorher eine ZOE dran versucht zu laden ... ; -)
DAS würde viel erklären, ZOE am CCS :lol:
midimal hat geschrieben:Ist die neue ZOE auch so'ne Ladezicke wie die Ur-ZOE?
Meine ist jetzt 2 Jahre alt und hat erst ein einziges Mal gezickt :)

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
seb
    Beiträge: 143
    Registriert: Di 14. Jan 2014, 22:32
    Danke erhalten: 1 Mal

folder Mi 13. Dez 2017, 14:32

The wallbox pro is actually using two IP numbers. The one that is entered on the touchscreen, and then +1 for the internal board.

To make sure its not conflicting with other devices I would recommend to set a higher last digit like it was suggested before:

192.168.0.240

This will also cause the wallbox to use 192.168.0.241 - but as both IP numbers should not be in use by other devices in the network, this should do.

The wallbox will reboot anyway after setting this.

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
Benutzeravatar
    iOnier
    Beiträge: 4244
    Registriert: Mi 23. Dez 2015, 00:53
    Danke erhalten: 15 Mal

folder Mi 13. Dez 2017, 20:11

secuder hat geschrieben:
iOnier hat geschrieben:Wahrscheinlich hatte vorher eine ZOE dran versucht zu laden ... ; -)
DAS würde viel erklären, ZOE am CCS Bild
Wie, sind das keine Triple am Aldi?
... war aber trotzdem nicht ganz ernst gemeint :-)
Gruß
Werner
Peugeot iOn Produktionsdatum 09/2015

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
Benutzeravatar
    rs38
    Beiträge: 73
    Registriert: Mi 3. Mai 2017, 08:25
    Hat sich bedankt: 2 Mal
    Danke erhalten: 2 Mal

folder Do 14. Dez 2017, 15:44

sengewald hat geschrieben:Liebes Forum,

Also wenn ihr das naechste Mal vor einer defekten Ladesaeule steht, einfach euren I3 anstecken und, falls das Auto korrekt programmiert ist, wird es die Ladesaeule selbsttaetig reparieren.
kann das jemand näher erklären?

Re: BMW, eine echte Highttech Firma

menu
Benutzeravatar
    Henry2926
    Beiträge: 227
    Registriert: So 13. Aug 2017, 10:09

folder Do 14. Dez 2017, 15:56

Es geht darum, dass die Mitarbeiter der BMW-Niederlassung annahmen, ein Softwareupdate für den OBC des BMW würde ein Problem beheben, das eindeutig von der Wallbox ausging.
Natürlich kann man das Fahrzeug danach nicht an die fehlerhafte Wallbox stecken und erwarten, dass diese dann wieder funktioniert.
Anzeige
Antwortenedit build arrow_drop_down

Zurück zu „i3 - Laden, Ladeequipment“

Gehe zu arrow_drop_down
  • Vergleichbare Themen
    Antworten
    Zugriffe
    Letzter Beitrag