Bms control over amp discharge

Alles rund um die Batterie und Reichweite des Renault ZOE

Re: Hacking into Zoe's CANbus

Giuliano
read
Hello every body... I'm completely new to everything is electric and specially Zoe related.. Sorry for writing in English.

I'm very interesting on the renault Zoe with loan battery but I was wondering if renault or the loaner of the battery will track what you do with the car everyday.

I would love to know if the system will detect measure of amps drow during driving, driving style (heavy acceleration and decelleration) or a big power drowning from the battery itself that is not the main drive unit but a secondary output exiting from the battery.

I'm asking this just because I would like to know if I hack the Zoe to be some sort of backup generator so the battery will be drained from other source so not the main drive unit, imagine an other drive unit indipendent that will drow amps from the battery.

Sound silly but I just would like to know if the bms or any control or monitor of the battery will freak out if this occur (an external source of energy need..)

Imagine to go to the battery and physically connect the 400v battery to 220v inverter and get this way energy back from the battery to power other stuff.

Renault will notice that? They will void the lease/get back to me in some way?
Anzeige

UliZE40
  • Danke erhalten: 364 Mal
read
Der DCDC-Konverter liefert dir bis zu 3000 Watt an 12V.
Das sollte für deine Experimente reichen und ist zerstörungsfrei und ungefährlich an der 12V-Batterie abgreifbar.
Selbstverständlich werden sämtliche Verbräuche und Einspeisungen von verschiedenen Systemem im Fahrzeug überwacht. Das ist für die korrekte Funktion allerdings auch notwendig.

USER_AVATAR
  • AbRiNgOi
  • Danke erhalten: 772 Mal
read